• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7048 Youth Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group/?event_date=2017-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-01
    01 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6561 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6789 Communion http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/communion-2/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6743 Next Steps Small Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/next-steps-small-group/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6834 IMPACT Gr.6-8 http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-3/?event_date=2017-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-04
    04 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6618 Family Gym Jam http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/family-gym-jam-15/?event_date=2017-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-04
    04 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6609 Puppetry Club http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/puppetry-club/?event_date=2017-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-06
    06 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7057 Young Adults Life Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/young-adults-life-group/?event_date=2017-12-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-06
    06 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7048 Youth Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group/?event_date=2017-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-08
    08 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6942 Ages 2-5yrs Christmas Party http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/ages-2-5yrs-christmas-party/?event_date=2017-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-09
    09 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6561 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6743 Next Steps Small Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/next-steps-small-group/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7024 Hope for the Holidays http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/hope-for-the-holidays/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6834 IMPACT Gr.6-8 http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-3/?event_date=2017-12-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-11
    11 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6947 Gr.1-6 Christmas Party http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/gr-1-6-christmas-party/?event_date=2017-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-13
    13 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7057 Young Adults Life Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/young-adults-life-group/?event_date=2017-12-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-13
    13 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7015 Money Management Course http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/money-management-course-2/?event_date=2017-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-14
    14 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7048 Youth Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group/?event_date=2017-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-15
    15 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6561 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6583 Personal Prophetic Ministry http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/personal-prophetic-ministry-18/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 6834 IMPACT Gr.6-8 http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-3/?event_date=2017-12-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-18
    18 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7057 Young Adults Life Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/young-adults-life-group/?event_date=2017-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-20
    20 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6923 HCCA Christmas Program http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/hcca-christmas-program/?event_date=2017-12-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-21
    21 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7048 Youth Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group/?event_date=2017-12-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-22
    22 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6878 Christmas Eve 9:25+11:25AM Services http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/christmas-eve-services/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7057 Young Adults Life Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/young-adults-life-group/?event_date=2017-12-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-27
    27 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7048 Youth Group http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group/?event_date=2017-12-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-29
    29 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 6940 New Year’s Eve 10AM Service http://www.harvestcity.ca/event/new-years-eve-10am-service/?event_date=2017-12-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-31
    31 Dec, 17