• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8384 Parent/Tot Christmas Party https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/parent-tot-christmas-party/?event_date=2018-12-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-01
    01 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8188 ‘Hope for the Holidays’ Grief Seminar https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/grief-seminar-3/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8112 IMPACT Gr.6-8 https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-9/?event_date=2018-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-03
    03 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8327 Money Management Course https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/money-management-course-6/?event_date=2018-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-04
    04 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8187 Youth Group https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group-4/?event_date=2018-12-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-07
    07 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8325 Money Management Course https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/money-management-course-5/?event_date=2018-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-08
    08 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8297 Grade 1-6 Christmas Party https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-school-christmas-party-gr-1-6/?event_date=2018-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-08
    08 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8112 IMPACT Gr.6-8 https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-9/?event_date=2018-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-10
    10 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8387 IMPACT Christmas Celebration https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-jr-youth-christmas-celebration/?event_date=2018-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-10
    10 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8187 Youth Group https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group-4/?event_date=2018-12-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-14
    14 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8062 Personal Prophetic Ministry https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/personal-prophetic-ministry-20/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8112 IMPACT Gr.6-8 https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/impact-gr-6-8-9/?event_date=2018-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-17
    17 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8433 HCCA Christmas Musical https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/hcca-christmas-musical-2/?event_date=2018-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-20
    20 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8187 Youth Group https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group-4/?event_date=2018-12-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-21
    21 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8422 Christmas Eve Service https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/christmas-eve-service-3/?event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24
    24 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8051 Testimony Sunday 10AM Service https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/testimony-sunday-10am-service/?event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30
    30 Dec, 18