• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-09-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-02
    02 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8119 Labour Day https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/labour-day/?event_date=2018-09-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-03
    03 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8058 Praise in the Park https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/praise-in-the-park-2/?event_date=2018-09-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-08
    08 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8060 Connections Class https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/connections-class-11/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8028 Parenting Course https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/parenting-fall2018/?event_date=2018-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-15
    15 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8066 Personal Prophetic Ministry https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/personal-prophetic-ministry-21/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8060 Connections Class https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/connections-class-11/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8114 Youth Kick-off https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-kick-off/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8113 Youth Group https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group-3/?event_date=2018-09-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-21
    21 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8073 Prophetic Workshop https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/prophetic-workshop-5/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8067 Worship + Prayer Night https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/worship-prayer-night-5/?event_date=2018-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-22
    22 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8118 Water Baptism https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/water-baptism-6/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8060 Connections Class https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/connections-class-11/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8078 Cleansing Stream Course https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/cleansing-stream-course-5/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8075 Lift42 Uganda Crusade https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/lift42-uganda-crusade/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
    26 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8222 Young Adults Kick-Off Night https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/young-adults-kick-off-night/?event_date=2018-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-26
    26 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8113 Youth Group https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/youth-group-3/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8073 Prophetic Workshop https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/prophetic-workshop-5/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
    29 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8030 Babysitting Course – St. John Ambulance https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/babysitting-course-2/?event_date=2018-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-29
    29 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8049 Sunday 9:25+11:25AM Services https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/sunday-9251125am-services-5/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8060 Connections Class https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/connections-class-11/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 8078 Cleansing Stream Course https://www.harvestcity.ca/event/cleansing-stream-course-5/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18